Music Player

All These Little Things
Dorie Colangelo
Album Cover
Released: May 1, 2012
Track Listing
1 Don't Look Down
2 Heart Is Busy
3 Hayden's Lullaby
4 The One Who Got Away
5 First of April
6 No Device
7 All These Little Things

Liner Notes

All songs written by Dorie Colangelo

Recorded and Produced by Alan Foreman

All vocals, acoustic guitar, bangitar by Dorie Colangelo

All other instruments, drum programming, cover art and design by Alan Foreman

Drums: Jason Miranda

Flugelhorn: Adam Lekach

Mastering: Scott Craggs (


Dorie Colangelo: All These Little Things